Find us on Facebook

About Us

Peoples Bank of the Ozarks began in 1917 with one location in Clever, MO. With an initial capital investment of $10,000, history was set in motion.

Peoples Bank of the Ozarks now has ten locations in eight towns across the beautiful Ozarks. When we began over 95 years ago, our goal was to offer a service to our area. 95 years later, our success and growth can be credited to the service we have provided. With approximately 120 employees we are more equipped than ever to serve the Ozarks with integrity, convenience, leadership, and growth.

The focus of Peoples Bank of the Ozarks is found in our name…PEOPLE! We are dedicated to serving our customers, employees, communities, and our stockholders with respect, understanding, and appreciation;

  • For our Customers – Personable service to meet your needs.
  • For our Employees – Loyalty, opportunities, and rewards.
  • For our Communities – Leadership and economic growth.
  • For our Stockholders – Solid Value.

At Peoples Bank of the Ozarks we are proud of our heritage and excited about our future. Stop by for a visit; we always enjoy meeting our neighbors.

 

Management
Todd Hensley
Chairman of the Board
Jim Huff
President/CEO
Richard Wilson
Chief Financial Officer
rwilson@peoplesbanking.com

Jackie Bonner
Chief Operations Officer
jbonner@peoplesbanking.com

Stephanie Cumley
Vice President
Human Resources
scumley@peoplesbanking.com

Sean Dalton
Assistant Vice President
Accounting
sdalton@peoplesbanking.com

Bryant Doss
Assistant Vice President
Consumer Lender
NMLS ID# 1087488
bdoss@peoplesbanking.com

Jamie Esch
Chief Lending Officer
jesch@peoplesbanking.com

Darren Garrison
Vice President
Consumer/Commercial Lending
NMLS ID# 525999
dgarrison@peoplesbanking.com

Phyllis Jaquess
Vice President
Operations/BSA
pjaquess@peoplesbanking.com

Donny Needham
Assistant Vice President
Internal Operations
dneedham@peoplesbanking.com

Robin Rees
Vice President
Marketing
rrees@peoplesbanking.com

Andy West
Assistant Vice President
Credit Review
awest@peoplesbanking.com