Find us on Facebook Locations



Additional ATM's

Clever (24-Hour ATM Available)
Address Lobby Hours Drive Thru Hours
310 W. Hwy 14
Clever, MO 65631
417-743-2117

Mon - Fri 9-5
Saturday 9-12

Transactions made after 6:00 pm will be posted the next business day.

Mon - Fri 7-6
Saturday 8-12

Management
Paula Carter
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
pcarter@peoplesbanking.com




Forsyth 160 (24-Hour ATM Available)
Address Lobby Hours Drive Thru Hours
15775 U.S. Hwy 160
Forsyth, MO 65653
417-546-3118

Mon - Fri 9-4
Saturday 9-12

Transactions made after 6:00 pm will be posted the next business day.
Mon - Fri 8-6
Saturday 8-12

Management
Wanda Filtingberger
Assistant Vice President
Assistant Branch Manager
wfiltingberger@peoplesbanking.com

Racine Freund
Vice President
Community Lender
NMLS ID# 1087494
rfreund@peoplesbanking.com

Mike Gailey
Vice President
Community Lender
NMLS ID# 474391
mgailey@peoplesbanking.com

Candi Sims
Vice President
Branch Manager
csims@peoplesbanking.com




Fremont Hills (24-Hour ATM Available)
Address Lobby Hours Drive Thru Hours
9005 Sawgrass Ave.
Nixa, MO 65714
417-581-5320

Mon - Fri 9-5

Transactions made after 6:00 pm will be posted the next business day.

Mon - Fri 7:30-6
Saturday 8-12

Management
Judy Green
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
jgreen@peoplesbanking.com




Kimberling City (24-Hour ATM Available)
Address Lobby Hours Drive Thru Hours
11892 State Hwy 13
Kimberling City, MO 65686
417-739-1161

Mon - Fri 9-4
Saturday 9-12

Transactions made after 5:00 pm will be posted the next business day.

Mon - Fri 8-5
Saturday 8-12

Management
Diane Connery
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
dconnery@peoplesbanking.com

Chris Rickard
Vice President
Commercial Lender
NMLS ID# 569034
crickard@peoplesbanking.com




Nixa, CC and Main (24-Hour ATM Available)
Address Lobby Hours Drive Thru Hours
1564 N. Main
Nixa, MO 65714
417-725-4191

Mon - Fri 9-5

Transactions made after 6:00 pm will be posted the next business day.

Mon - Fri 7:30-6
Saturday 8-12

Management
Michele Savage
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
msavage@peoplesbanking.com




Nixa, Hwy. 14 & 160 (24-Hour ATM Available)
Address Lobby Hours Drive Thru Hours
305 W. Mt. Vernon
Nixa, MO 65714
417-725-4191

Mon - Fri 9-5
Saturday 9-12

Transactions made after 6:00 pm will be posted the next business day.
Mon - Fri 7:30-6
Saturday 8-12

Management
Kim Campbell
Vice President
Branch Manager
kcampbell@peoplesbanking.com

Tim Cobb
Vice President
Commercial Lender
NMLS ID# 1087499
tcobb@peoplesbanking.com

Darren Garrison
Vice President
Consumer/Commercial Lending
NMLS ID# 525999
dgarrison@peoplesbanking.com

Adam Thompson
Vice President
Mortgage Lending Manager
NMLS ID# 474388
athompson@peoplesbanking.com




Ozark (24-Hour ATM Available)
Address Lobby Hours Drive Thru Hours
2471 W. Jackson
Ozark, MO 65721
417-581-4626

Mon - Fri 9-5

Transactions made after 6:00 pm will be posted the next business day.

Mon - Fri 8-6
Saturday 8-12

Management
Melodie Rooker
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
mrooker@peoplesbanking.com




Rogersville (24-Hour ATM Available)
Address Lobby Hours Drive Thru Hours
317 S. Main
Rogersville, MO 65742
417-753-1000

Mon - Fri 9-5

Transactions made after 5:00 pm will be posted the next business day.

Mon - Fri 7-6
Saturday 8-12

Management
Tracey Todd
Vice President
Branch Manager
ttodd@peoplesbanking.com




Springfield, E. Sunshine (24-Hour ATM Available)
Address Lobby Hours Drive Thru Hours

2911 E. Sunshine
Springfield, MO. 65804
417-888-6400

Mon - Fri 9-5
Saturday 9-12

Transactions made after 6:00 pm will be posted the next business day.
Mon - Fri 7:30-6
Saturday 8-12

Management
Jamie Esch
Chief Lending Officer
jesch@peoplesbanking.com

Erica Kimm
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
ekimm@peoplesbanking.com

Jim Lightner
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender
NMLS ID# 474390
jlightner@peoplesbanking.com




Springfield, Republic Road (24-Hour ATM Available)
Address Lobby Hours Drive Thru Hours
3000 W. Republic Rd.
Springfield, MO 65807
417-881-0893

Mon - Fri 9-5
Saturday 9-12

Transactions made after 6:00 pm will be posted the next business day.
Mon - Fri 7:30-6
Saturday 8-12

Management
Bryant Doss
Assistant Vice President
Consumer Lender
NMLS ID# 1087488
bdoss@peoplesbanking.com

Melinda O'Quinn
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
moquinn@peoplesbanking.com




Additional ATM Locations

Drive-up ATMs
Nixa 1352 N Bryan (160 and Tracker)
Ozark Riverview Plaza
901 W Jackson St

Indoor ATMs
Springfield The Courts
4136 E Kearney St
Nixa

Bob's EZ Stop
1202 N Main St

Indian Point

Cottage Resort Market
1575 Table Rock Circle
Branson, MO

Forsyth Bob's EZ Stop
13966 US Hwy 160
Springfield Remington's
1655 W Republic Road
Hurley Tigers Den
108 E Main